Public holidays 2014/15

LoadingAdd to itinerary

Labour Day: Monday 10 March 2014
Easter: Friday 18 April to Monday 21 April 2014
ANZAC Day: Friday 25 April 2014
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 9 June 2014
Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 4 November 2014
Christmas Day: Thursday 25 December 2014
Boxing Day: Friday 26 December 2014
New Year’s Day: Thursday 1 January 2015
Australia Day: Monday 26 January 2015*
*Please note that public holidays falling on a weekend may have the public holiday celebrated on the following work day.

Victoria Directory
Dining
Nightlife
Shopping
Events

Part of The Welcome-To Luxury Series
New Zealand • Dubai • Abu Dhabi • Victoria • Australia • South Africa




Login

Lost your password?